The Executive Committee is made up of a number of local members of the CLP who have been elected as the governing body of the local party. Generally these members also have explicit roles that they hold in order to delegate the responsibilities of holding an executive position.

Please see the list of our officers and their role’s below.

Chair – Phil Waite

Secretary – Aiden O’Dell

Vice-Chair – Charlie Cochrane

Membership Officer – Rhiannon Jenkins

Treasurer – Cara Sheridan

Agent – Phil Waite

BAME Officer РDaniella Pritchard

Communications and Social Media Officers – Liam Kerrigan and George Elcock

Disability Officer – Christine O’Dell

LGBT+ Officer – James Griggs

Policy Officer – Lanie Shears

Trade Union Officer – Allan Jolley

Women’s Officer – Nancy Watson

Youth Officer – Jake Shepherd

Political Education Officer РKay Morrison

Plus the three non role holding Exec Members as follows:

Stefan Mullard

Laura McAlpine

Jean Clark


If you wish to contact any of these members, please get in touch

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search